Leadership Directory

Office of Student Academic Success Leadership

Office of Student Academic Success

Beth Hume

Vice Provost for Student Academic Success Dean of Undergraduate Education Professor of Linguistics

Office of Student Academic Success

Mike Carrell

Chief of Staff

Academic Enrichment

Ola Ahlqvist

Associate Vice Provost Executive Director of University Honors & Scholars Center

Budget and Finance

Marta Sparano

Finance Director

Enterprise Project

Jeff Allen

Business Advocate Student Workstream Director

Human Resources

Dawn Shrimplin

HR Director

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Beth Yaple McGuffey

Executive Director

Military and Veterans Services, ROTC

Kevin Cullen

Assistant Vice Provost Director of Military and Veterans Services

Research and Program Assessment

Shanna Jaggars

Assistant Vice Provost

Strategic Enrollment Planning

Stephanie Sanders

Associate Vice President

Student Athlete Support Services


Contact Beth Hume

Transition and Academic Growth

David Graham

Assistant Vice Provost

Undergraduate Education

Meg Daly

Associate Dean

University Registrar

Adrienne Bricker

University Registrar